Log in

28 May 2024

AAL’s 2024 First Nations Scholarship Winner 

Kyle is a proud Wiradjuri man in his final year of a Bachelor of Laws/Criminology and Criminal Justice at UNSW in Sydney and he’s the Academy of Law's 2024 recipient of the First Nations Scholarship.

View Media Release and other publicity

AAL Annual Essay Prize 2022

The winners of the AAL's annual essay prize for 2022 were Catherine Bugler and Alice Muir.

See the media release here: AAL 2022 Essay Media Release.pdf

 © 2019 Australian Academy of Law
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software