The Academy's officeholders as at 1 January 2021 are: 

President: The Hon Alan Robertson SC

Deputy President:  The Hon Kevin Lindgren AM QC

Treasurer: The Hon Justice G John Digby

Secretary: Emeritus Professor David Barker AM

© 2019 Australian Academy of Law  |  Site by
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software